Christine Hartmann

Producerin

christine@studiozentral.de

Oliver Jerke

Junior Producer

oliver@studiozentral.de

Kerstin Jummrich

Producer Assistentin

kerstin@studiozentral.de

Alexandra Kret

Herstellungskoordinatorin

alex@studiozentral.de

Lasse Scharpen

Produzent/Geschäftsführung

lasse@studiozentral.de

Lucas Schmidt

Produzent

lucas@studiozentral.de

Maren Schmitt

Junior Producerin

maren@studiozentral.de

Darina Seng

Produzentin

darina@studiozentral.de