Lina Behr

Assistentin Casting

behr.l@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 12

Roger Daute

Herstellungsleiter

daute.r@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 27

Anne-Lena Dwyer

Producerin

dwyer.a@networkmovie.de
0221/94 888 - 77

Polli Elsner

Producerin

elsner.p@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 22

Lydia-Maria Emrich

Producerin

emrich.l@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 49

Rebecca Gerling

Casting

gerling.r@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 30

Sabine Jaspers

Produzentin

jaspers.s@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 36

Jennifer Kern

Assistentin Postproduktion

kern.j@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 33

Astrid Klima

Development Producerin

klima.a@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 35

Dr. Dietrich Kluge

Produzent

kluge.d@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 45

Dagmar Landgrebe

Presse & PR

landgrebe.d@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 18

Jutta Lieck-Klenke

Produzentin


040/300 689 - 21

Josef Lübbers

Produktionsmanagement

luebbers.j@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 24

Merle Lübbers

Produktionsmanagement

luebbers.m@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 77

Jenny Maruhn

Junior Producerin

maruhn.j@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 45

Moritz Mihm

Producer

mihm.m@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 28

Arne Möller

Ltg. Postproduktion

moeller.ar@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 31

Sven Müller

Kaufmännischer Leiter

mueller.s@networkmovie.de
040/300689 - 11

Verena Rieß

Postproduktion

riess.v@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 -37

Kira Römer

Assistentin Presse & PR

roemer.k@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 48

Marlene Rudolph

Assistentin der Producer

rudolph.m@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 -54

Gitte Stiehler

Produktionsmanagement

stiehler.g@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 24

Nina Tanneberger

Producerin

tanneberger.n@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 34

Nina von Werder

Rechtsabteilung

vonWerder.n@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 39

Martina Wiemer

Ass. der Geschäftsführung

wiemer.m@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 21

Alice Ziemann-Bahl

Casting / Koordination SOKO Hamburg

ziemann-bahl.a@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 30