Köln

Suse Becker

Assistentin der Producer

becker.s@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88-0
Hamburg

Lina Behr

Assistentin Casting

behr.l@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 12
Hamburg

Tim Berens

Assistenz Postproduktion

berens.ti@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 15
Hamburg

Julia Brand

Junior Producerin

brand.j@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 57
Köln

Andreas Breyer

Herstellungsleitung

breyer.a@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88 - 0
Köln

Nicole Bunzek

Press PR

bunzek.n@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88 - 0
Köln

Felix Bürger

IT/Projektmanagement

buerger.f@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88 - 0
Hamburg

Laura Christoph

Assistenz der Producer

christoph.l@networkmovie.de
040-300 689 - 28
Köln

Wolfgang Cimera

Produzent

cimera.w@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88 - 0
Hamburg

Roger Daute

Herstellungsleiter

daute.r@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 27
Köln

Andrea Doll

Assistentin der Producer

doll.a@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88-0
Hamburg

Anne-Lena Dwyer

Producerin

dwyer.a@networkmovie.de
0221/94 888 - 77
Hamburg

Polli Elsner

Producerin

elsner.p@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 22
Hamburg

Lydia-Maria Emrich

Producerin

emrich.l@networkmovie.de
040/300 689 - 49
Köln

Julia Euler

Assistentin des Produzenten

euler.j@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88-0
Köln

Susanne Flor

Produzentin

flor.s@networkmovie.de
0221/948 88 - 0