The trial of gang leader Jan “Pawel” Pawlowski is being prepared at the Frankfurt/Oder Regional Court, and the main witness is Tatjana Komerenkowa. Then Nina Petersen and her colleagues are confronted with a new case: A 15-year-old boarding school student has been forcibly kidnapped – the daughter of that police informant who was killed on Pawel’s orders eight years ago – and in whose death colleague Max Morolf is tragically involved.

Morolf confides in Nina Petersen: Ever since he wormed his way into the trust of his old friend Pawel years ago, the latter has considered him a reliable henchman. Morolf has regularly strengthened this impression by obtaining useful information. To prove Morolf’s loyalty, Pawel has demanded to help him eliminate the witness. The kidnapping is apparently a reaction to his refusal, as suggested by the kidnapper’s conditions: Morolf will get the girl back alive only if he finishes off Tatyana Komerenkova in the next 48 hours – before she can give her testimony in court.

Directed by Lars-Gunnar Lotz, the film stars Katharina Wackernagel, Alexander Held, Michael Rotschopf, Wanja Mues, Andreas Schröders, Karim Günes, Jan Henrik Stahlberg, Robert Gallinowski, Anja Antonowicz and others. The book was written by Sven S. Poser, Christian Schiller and Marianne Wendt.

It is produced by Network Movie Film- und Fernsehproduktion GmbH & Co. KG, Cologne, Wolfgang Cimera. The editorial staff at ZDF is Martin R. Neumann. Filming in Stralsund, Hamburg and the surrounding area lasted from April 01 to May 02, 2016.

  • Stab

    Sven S. Poser, Christian Schiller, Marianne Wendt

    Lars-Gunnar Lotz

    Jonas Schmager

    Claus Kottmann

    Frank Bohn

    Sandra Köppe

    Nico Montano-Goertz

    Ralph Retzlaff

    Andreas Breyer

    Andi Wecker, Florian Strebin

    Wolfgang Cimera

    Network Movie, Köln

    Martin R. Neumann

    Die Darsteller
    Katharina Wackernagel
    Alexander Held
    Michael Rotschopf
    Wanja Mues
    Andreas Schröders
    Karim Günes
    Jan Henrik Stahlberg
    Lucas Greorowicz
    Robert Gallinowski
    Audrey von Scheele
    Katharina Nesytowa
    Anian Zollner
    Anja Antonowicz
    Heiko Pinkowski
    Nicola Ransom
    Christian Aumer
    Pauline Renevier
    Thomas Kügel